School Board
professional photograph of Wayne Meade

W. Wayne Meade, Chair
(District 1)
(804) 339-5570

professional photograph of Kristin Swynford

Kristin D. Swynford
(District 2)
(804) 557-3533

professional photograph of Andrea Staskiel

Andrea M. Staskiel
(District 3)
(757) 207-0606

Ms. Barber

Sarah Grier Barber
(District 4)
(804) 307-7330

professional photograph of Molly McBeath

M. Molly McBeath, Vice Chair
(District 5)
(757) 746-4407

The School Board has several documents that are used for planning and guiding decisions that are made in New Kent County Public Schools. One of these is the Strategic Plan, which provides long range guidance on where the division is heading.  

All School Board agendas and minutes are maintained on the New Kent BoardDocs page.

Click here to access recordings of recent meetings. Note: Please click on Videos to watch recordings that were uploaded after a meeting and click on Live to watch recorded live streams of board meetings.